Pins & Needles

pins and things 005

A busy morning of sewing here making pin cushions and needle books ready to go in my folksy shop in the next couple of days. What has everybody else been making over the weekend ?

Only came by quickly today to say ‘hello’ and now I have to go !!! Enjoy your day x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jana says:

    I like the little needle book. It might help me to not search for my needles all the time… 😉 Best, Jana

    http://www.meandmyveritas.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. ah thank you I’m glad you like it. Tabitha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

