The weather outside may be gloomy…

Its raining,blowing a gale,a husband not feeling well and two children just starting their Easter holidays but I will not despair,I will be positive. Ha ha it is a bit tricky sometimes to always look on the bright side.So a quick post of some of the things that have made me smile so far today, not including the children as they always can make me smile (and scream !!)bless them 🙂
My daffodils are in full bloom on my mantle piece.Just the colour makes you smile.
a mix 165
I had to pack some stock ready to go to the little craft shop that sells my little fabric goodies for me,as they have sold well in the last month.So that always puts a smile on my face and a little cash in my pocket !!!
a mix 162
and Easter is only around the corner…
a mix 028
I know it is a picture of a grave with an Easter wreath,but it is a very peaceful and beautiful church yard in the middle of rolling hills.
Anyway onwards and upwards as the saying goes. Thank you for reading and have a lovely day what ever the weather.

Leave a Reply

