A bit of patchwork

As its the Easter Holidays I am finding it a bit tricky to fit it all in.So in a few photographs this is what I have been able to make today….patchwork 003
patchwork 009patchwork 014
and I have also started on a little something for my mum for Easter…patchwork 015
Hope you are all having a creative time and I hope to be back tomorrow with some finished items. Tabitha 🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. azmihoffmann says:

    Seeing your post makes me realize the importance of sewing machine. Gotta save my money on that 😣

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A sewing machine makes it all a lot easier and quicker 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Shanda says:

    Love the projects you’re working on! I checked a sewing book out of the library today…we’ll see if I get around to working on something. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Its fitting it all in is the trouble 🙂

      Like

  3. Creatopath says:

    Your bag looks fabulous. What are you going to use it for?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you .I gave it to my 12 year old and she is using it to pop all her bits & bobs in 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Bekki Hill says:

    Well done fitting anything in in the Easter holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Its always tricky but my two are at an age where they don’t mind if I am busy for a couple of hours !!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

