A whole lot of lists….

It’s pouring with rain here today and it’s a little cold too…and I am writing lists.
A list of what I have to make for the craft fair,more mice etc..
mouse in a box 020
A list of what to make for the local shop I sell in.
A list of what I have got still to make for my Etsy shop.Carrier bag tidy’s and hearts…
website 017
A list of clothes that I have to make for myself this summer as I am trying to make most of my own clothes this year.
A list of things around the house that needs doing e.g the dusting,baking and taking the cat to the Vets.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

So that is a lot of list making,but do you know what ? When I have them written down I feel that the jobs are nearly done as well as feeling organised at a time when so much is going on. Do you find lists helpful or not ? I know plenty of people that hate them but I have always loved sitting down with pen and paper and I have just realised that this blog post is nothing more than another list,oh well I better start ticking off the jobs or else the hubs will be wanting to know what I have been up to all day so into the kitchen I must go !
Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ Tabitha

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Beth says:

    I love lists. Writing them clears my head! Good luck with all your tasks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lists are a must for me, I am so forgetful πŸ™‚ I love making them and even better, crossing things off. I have even been known to write down a couple of things I have done already and cross them off, it makes me feel better!! I know, sad isn’t it.☺

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh yes ,I thought I was the only one who did that 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Creatopath says:

    I love lists too! You can see exactly what needs to be done. I seem to be adding more and more to the list though and not ticking much off!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know the feeling !!!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Shanda says:

    I like making “to do” lists and sometimes I do sort of the opposite, I go along the day writing down every task I do, it makes me feel so accomplished. πŸ˜‰
    Happy weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy weekend to you 😊 love that you sometimes write down what you have done !

      Like

Leave a Reply

