Look what I won …

Now I never win anything,not that I enter very much to win things anyway,so when I was reading Organising Chaos blog and saw that she was giving away one of her lovely notice boards from her Etsy shop and all you had to do was tell her what you would use it for,I decided to give it ago and entered and WON !!! I received it on Friday morning and it is truly delightful,it is nicely padded and the flower pattern on the fabric is pretty and it is nicely made.What do you think,aren’t I lucky ? Do check her beautiful blog out she has all manner of tips on a wide range of things including Organising !
prize 004
I am using it as my inspiration/notice board in my little sewing nook…
prize 007
Today I woke up and checked my emails and was happy to find that my seagull bunting has sold over in my Etsy shop that I made last week and I will be sending that off to its new home this morning after I have been to the dreaded dentist ! So I must go and turn the teen out of bed and then get on with the day. Thank you for popping by,Tabitha šŸ™‚
seagul bunting 004

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Bekki Hill says:

    Lovely prize! No wonder you love it. And well done on selling the bunting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. well done Tabitha, a fantastic prize, it looks as though it is already holding a lot of inspiration šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have made it look a bit messy really !!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s what it’s for šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats! And it looks like it’s being put to good use! I love inspiration boards! What a great prize to win!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know I was so pleased with it šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Aww that notice board is so lovely! Well done on winning it, looks like you’re putting it to great use and really deserved it! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

