Reflections

Sometimes all you need to do is get out in the fresh air and look at the beauty that surrounds us whether it is in a city,the countryside or your back yard and it can make everything feel right again.

V
V

aprons and more 263
Tabitha x

11 Comments Add yours

  1. nanacathy2 says:

    So true, lovely pictures, I love reflection pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, my 12 year old daughter took the photos 🙂

      Like

  2. Tulips says:

    Beautiful pictures. And I completely agree with you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you my 12 year old took the pictures when we were on our walk 🙂

      Like

      1. Tulips says:

        Very nice. Encourage her more. She has good style in clicking pictures

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I will thank you 🙂

        Like

  3. Bekki Hill says:

    Lovely pics. I agree, so often we ignore what is right on our doorstep.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely, I agree with Bekki, it really is too easy to miss what is on your own doorstep. x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know,sometimes you just have to stop,look and be thankful 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

