Paper flowers

My daughter turns 13 next week and I am busy planning a Birthday party for her at home and I am making some of the decorations to decorate the house for the party. She has chosen whites and pale pink with maybe a little gold ! I got the idea for the flowers from Selina Lakes book Winter living. I am going to use some real roses in white displayed in clear glass vases and I have lots of other plans,but firstly the paper flowers,some of which have been dipped in glitter for added sparkle.

   
    
   
What do you think ? I think on the day when everything hopefully comes together it should look lovely.

Tabitha 🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. I think they’re lovely, your daughter is very lucky to have you make such things for her party! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Hayley she may be lucky but I love doing it so it’s a win win 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Bekki Hill says:

    Very pretty! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Bekki 🙂

      Like

  3. Gorgeous, delicate and pretty, what a treat 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. aseparovic says:

    They’re so pretty and sophisticated! They’d be perfect for a wedding garland too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes they would look lovely for a wedding 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

