and the winner is ……

and the winner is 004

 

and the winner is 005

nanacathy2 from the lovely blog nanacathydotcom  congratulations if you could email me your address I will post your goodies to you.

give away 007

A very big thank you to everyone who took the time to enter my little giveaway.Hope you all have a lovely creative week.I have a very busy one with one bespoke bunting to make,several parcels of handmade goodies to post,heart garlands and aprons to sew ready for my shop.

Tabitha x

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. nanacathy2 says:

    Thank you , thank you , thank you. Imagine happy dance around the house. Thank youxx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Glad that you are pleased. If you email me your address I will post out to you tomorrow 🙂

      Like

  2. You are a dear to give!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well done Cathy! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

