Happiness for me in this exact moment is ….

A splash of colour from these daffodils 

  
A snoozing cat 

  
A new lamp shade in the best shade of grey 

  
A stroll along the beach in the sun shine

  
What’s making you happy right now ?

Have a lovely weekend,Tabitha

10 Comments Add yours

  1. nanacathy2 says:

    No wonder you feel happy. I have a vase of tulips from Mothers day, I have been swimming, the sun is shining and I tracked down the embroidery thread I need to finish some cross stitch, and I have an afternoon to do some stitching. 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sounds like a lovely day to me 🙂

      Like

      1. nanacathy2 says:

        Well that was my plan for the afternoon. Husband had me doing decorating, ie filling the cracks with polyfiller, not what I had in mind at all!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh well as long as there are no more cracks !!!! 🙂

        Like

  2. Perfect. My list is almost the same but different. I to have a vase of daffodils, which I adore and they remind me of my Dad – a sleeping dog – a walk in the sunshine in the woods. Not a lampshade, but the secret sweater I keep rattling on about would be my fourth.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sounds all good to me 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. aseparovic says:

    They all sound lovely, especially the daffodils. My happy things at the moment, include climbing into a clean, freshly made bed and walking on cool recently mown lawn. Have a great weekend 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I also love fresh clean sheets as well. It’s the simple things really 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Making and anticipating eating it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sounds good to me Sharon 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

