Something blue…

I seem to have a thing for the colour blue,even though I may not have realised it !

It seems to be cropping up in a lot of my makes lately,including….

apron-and-bag-019

throw-019

blue-bunting-003

hashtag bag,the sweetest and snuggliest throw and some personalised bunting now all available in my Etsy shop

I have been busy packing up orders,sewing and enjoying the garden whilst the good weather lasts. What have you been up to ?

I want to go on lots of Autumn walks in the woods and collect conkers which I am told deter spiders,and that would not be a bad thing as there are a load around this year ! Does anybody know if this is true or is it just an old wives tale ?

Have a good week

Tabitha

10 Comments Add yours

  1. gilian says:

    Love the bag! 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nanacathy2 says:

    Lovely sewing! Never heard that about conkers, let us know if it works.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will. I have been told it by several different people !

      Like

  3. Love that hashtag bag! (Never heard of the conker thing, though I’d be interested in an update if you do try it!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will let you know Hayley 🙂

      Like

  4. aseparovic says:

    I’m also into blue lately! Love the throw too 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

